tradertotal.blogg.se

Rainbow six siege team killing ban
Rainbow six siege team killing ban








rainbow six siege team killing ban

It’s good that they’re doing it case-by-case, in my opinion. Actual disciplinary action may differ from the list of examples depending on the severity of the behavior and, again, shall be decided at Ubisoft’s discretion, on a case by case basis.” After multiple offenses, the player may receive up to a permanent ban. Third offense: Banned from Matchmaking for 2 hours.įourth offense: Banned from Matchmaking for 24 hours.įifth offense: Banned from Matchmaking for 7 days.ĭuration of a suspension will be decided at Ubisoft’s discretion, on a case by case basis. Second offense: Banned from Matchmaking for 30 minutes.

rainbow six siege team killing ban

Ranked- Banned for 15 minutes, 50% renown penalty for 30 minutes. After multiple offenses, a permanent ban may be issued to the offending player’s account.

rainbow six siege team killing ban

“If a player repeatedly team kills, they will temporarily be banned from matchmaking.

rainbow six siege team killing ban

Casual is just a constant hotbed of twattery and Ranked is better, but still not great. So, the news that Ubisoft are finally going in hard on team killers is good news to me, and probably countless other Siege players. Pretty infuriating for a game which effectively puts you on the substitutes’ bench after every death. A teammate killed me within 30 seconds on purpose. Once I had launched the game, found a match, and started a casual round, it became clear why pretty quickly. Sure, Overwatch has taken over that slot in my gaming schedule, but why couldn’t I remember why else I had suddenly stopped playing, not even for an occasional. Despite being a game that I have sunk many hours into (over 120, to be exact), I realised with alarm the other day that I hadn’t actually played Rainbow Six Siege in about two months.










Rainbow six siege team killing ban